Cheyenne C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

HUUGE ANIMAL LOVER, very reliable, trustworthy, independent and caring

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Cheyenne
I am a very caring and thoughtful 18 year old girl who has always been very passionate about caring for animals . I have always wanted to work with animal services for as long as I can remember. I am very mature and am moved out of home. I am currently studying human bioscience at uni and hopefully studying bachelor of nursing next year. I am unemployed recently and I’m need of a job to help pay for university. I have a car and license and I am very reliable ,trustworthy and independent so you won’t have to worry about a thing. I can mind pets at my house but wouldn’t prefer to walk your pets , visit your house ect. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cheyenne's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Murray H.
Pet Sitting - Dec 26, 2018
Very happy with service we will recomend cheyenne to anyone who we know who requires a pet sitter
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available