Danielle S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active Outings and Loving Pet Care

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Danielle
I have always been an animal lover - from a child, I would watch bugs, fascinated by their lives, I grew up with dogs and currently live with an adopted cat. No matter the type, breed, size or temper, I have a love for all animals and passion for caring for them.

I currently study full time and work casually at a pet photography studio which has led me to become well accustomed to different temperaments of animals and how to form bonds in a short amount of time.

In my spare time, I love to keep active and would love to share this with your pets too! Whether for a walk, a run, a hike or even a carry out into the sun to relax - even swim if they desire; I am able to accommodate to your pet's activity needs whilst also willing to share the couch for some Netflix Marathons.

Thus, your pet will get the best attention in a care setting tailored to suit its needs.

Note: I do not have an outdoor are sufficient to keep pets outdoors full time but do have amazing parks and the Yarra River nearby to spend all the time outdoors as they require!

Note: I also have an adopted cat (as mentioned above) who keeps to herself or my lap and is fine with other animals.

Working with Children Check
Police Check
Work in animal field - Pet Photography
Consistent with rules
Genuine love for animals
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Mar 19, 2021
Yes Danni has been a star Queenie loves her walks a is looking forward to her Wednesday’s from now on.So easy to deal with and so pleasant .
Anne-Marie C.
Pet Sitting - Mar 9, 2021
Thanks so much for your help Danielle. When I got home Vincent was SO much calmer than I expected. He is normally very nervous when I get home even from shopping,so it was a lovely change! I hope we can book you again for my next trip away 😊
Emma L.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2020
Took great care of our pets and our house. Would love to have her pet sit again!
Misty-Blue N.
Pet Day Care - Aug 24, 2020
Danielle is an absolute pleasure! Trustworthy, kind and she is amazing with our boy. Highly, highly reccomend :-)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey