Iona B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, honest, active, caring, great with pets and love cuddles

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Iona
I am a 27 years old female who is caring, reliable, active (particularly love long walks), I am studying full time and love spending spare time with fury friends. I am professional, honest and would consider the job of taking care of your beloved pets a privilege and take it seriously.

I grew up around dogs and other household pets. I love their company and the idea of helping other people and their wonderful fury companions in my spare time.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Iona's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Mandi N.
House Visiting - Apr 18, 2021
Fantastic sitter. Will definitely use again!
Sarah R.
Pet Sitting - Jan 1, 2021
Iona sat for us on New Year’s Eve. The dogs were very happy, great communication & we had a worry free night away. Highly recommend her as a fantastic sitter.
House Visiting - May 16, 2019
Iona did a great job looking after Rishi. I'd be happy to recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered