Chelsea

Chelsea B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced animal lover in warrandyte

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Chelsea
I am a loving and caring experienced pet sitter who has loved animals my whole life! I will ensure your pet feels loved and comfortable while you are away :) I have a large enclosed backyard which my 2 small and friendly dogs love to play in! I have experience pet sitting and owning dogs and cats and have owned small animals in the past.
I put your pet's comfort and safety #1 and guarantee a happy stay :)

Based in Warrandyte, a very dog friendly and safe area for pets to enjoy.

Overnight stays include:
- Fresh water
- Dry and canned dog food (as specified by owner, or byo)
- 1 hour+ walk/s
- Light grooming (brushing/detangling hair)
- Lots of playtime!
- Both outdoor and indoor access during the day, however indoors only at night.

Daytime stays include:
- 1 hour+ walk
- Fresh water
- Feeding if needed
- Lots of playtime!
- Both outdoor and indoor access

Dog walking includes:
- 1 hour+ walk along peaceful sidewalk or along yarra river
- Playtime!
- Fresh water

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Adam R.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2020
Thanks Chelsea. Milo really enjoyed your vista and company.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available