cindel

cindel s.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover in Warranwood.

42 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About cindel
Hello, my name is Cindel,

I am 26 years old that is currently studying at La Trobe university. I am an animal lover who has a passion to provide quality and reliable care for your best friend.

I have had a variety of animals growing up including birds, chickens, guinea pigs, cat and dogs. So, if you have a small friend that needs looking after, I do have experience looking after these types of animals as well. I understand that pets can have very different personalities and tailor my approach accordingly, providing loving, gentle attention to ensure your pet feels safe and calm.

My service includes a meet and greet for yourself and dog to get to know me. All clients will receive a photo and update from each visit this will delivered in person or text.

Overnight stays will include:

- 1 hour+ walk

- Feeding your pet

- providing fresh water for your animal

- Adequate play time and pats with your bestfriend

- companionship from myself and partner Glenn.

Daytime stays will include:

- walk

- Feeding (if requested by owner)

- Providing fresh water for your animal

- Adequate play time and pats with your bestfriend

- companionship from myself.

Dog walking will include:

- 1 hour walk. (Additional time is $5 per hour.)

Home visit include

- 1 hour walk
- Feeding your pet

- providing fresh water

- General wellbeing check of your animal

- Cleaning any mess

- Adequate play time and pats with your bestfriend

- General security of property

I look forward to caring for your bestfriend while you are rest assured that your pet is in excellent hands.



I cover the following suburbs: Warranwood, Ringwood, Ringwood North, Warrandyte, Doncaster, Templestowe, Croydon and Wonga park.

*The prices listed on this page are used as a general guide only- and frequently change based on an individual client’s needs. These prices are subject to the level of care that your pet requires. Any potential client more than 10km's from my place of residence will be subject to a surcharge for petrol costs and travel time.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
cindel's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Piper
1 year old
Koolie, Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat22 repeat stays
42 reviews
Marta M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2019
Cindel is a fantastic pet minder. I highly recommend the use of her service, she genuinely loves caring for them. Loved receiving the photos she sent us.
Nick D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 25, 2019
absolutely fantastic. Our boy was very happy and so are we
Rosemary A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 10, 2018
As advised to Cindel our dog Jet was euthanised a day before the sitting was to occur. Thank you Cindel for your understanding.
Paul A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 7, 2018
Thanks so much again for your care with thor and your flexibility!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...