Lucia

Lucia A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course

Would love to take care of your furry friend

5 repeat guests
24 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Lucia
My friendly two-year-old dog and I would love to have a playdate with your furry friend! They'll have a great time and return home tired and happy, ready for dinner and bedtime.
We'll probably go for a walk so they can learn to walk calmly beside each other. Your dog will be well-attended as I work from home and our backyard is completely enclosed, providing them with ample space to play around while being safe.
I am Spanish and have been in Australia for 6 years now. My dream scenario is the end of the 101 Dalmatians movie where they live in a castle surrounded by their 101 doggies. For now, I will be happy to enjoy the company of your dog if you let me! :D

Before approving a booking with someone for the first time, I would like to have a Meet and Greet so we and our dogs can get acquainted. I will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Looking forward to meeting you and your dog!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Victoria P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2024
Amazing as always. Teddy didn’t want to leave Lucia, Bruno & Bluey. But he did sleep very well once he was home after all that playtime!
Teresa L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2024
Great sitter, kept us updated regularly
Ron D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2024
Got a very happy very tired dog back 😜😜😜😜
Ron D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 22, 2024
Duke had a wonderful time. Highly recommend Lucia!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available