Shannon

Shannon R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly animal lover in Western Sydney

35 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Shannon
I am a happy and bubbly 22-year old who loves all types of animals, I am located in Western Sydney, Warrimoo and I have my own car and license. My daughter and I both love animals and love surrounding ourselves with them as much as possible. We currently have many pets of our own and we still don't think it's enough!
I have looked after many types of animals before and am very comfortable with handling them, no animal goes unloved with me around!
I try to do a lot of volunteer work where I can, by fostering animals while they are looking for their forever home and wildlife rescue.
I currently study at University doing a double degree of a Bachelor of Nursing and a Bachelor of Midwifery, I can say the care for others especially animals is a very high priority of mine.
I will always take the care for your pets seriously and make sure you can have a worry free time away with regular updates and photos.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shannon's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat31 repeat stays
35 reviews
Jennifer M.
Pet Sitting - Feb 3, 2019
Louise N.
House Visiting - Jan 13, 2019
Shannon is wonderful, reliable and a great communicator. We live using her services for our two cats.
Emma W.
Pet Sitting - Jan 10, 2019
Shannon was polite, punctual and personable. She clearly loves animals and our dogs warmed to her straight away. She lived at our home for several nights; the house was tidy on our return, which was great. We would definitely recommend Shannon.
Jessica T.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2019
Thanks for taking good care of our cats, Whisky and Daisy while we were away!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 19 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...