Justin

Justin C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A friend for your furbaby

6 repeat guests
41 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Justin
Hello!

My name is Justin.
Please contact me as my availability has changed with work commitments.

I am 40-something non-smoker and work in the museum sector. I love animals and have had cats, dogs, birds and fish as pets over the years. I have references and experience with house and pet minding.

I have completed dog walking, long-term and short-term house sits, with cats and dogs. I'm comfortable with all animals and always ensure I treat them as if they were my own. Your pet is my pet in your absence, so you can enjoy your holiday knowing your fur-baby is in good hands.

I have my own car, live in a house with a large backyard and surrounded by local parks.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon.
Thanks Justin
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Justin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
41 reviews
Lyn M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 25, 2024
Justin did an excellent of looking after Susie for a couple of nights for us. Thanks.
Monica W.
House Visiting - Jan 14, 2024
Justin is great, so responsive and always there to help
Tracey M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2023
Justin was a very accommodating and friendly person. He treated my two dogs with love and care and provided regular updates. My dogs came home happy and healthy. Thank you Justin!
Lee Ann I.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2023
I clearly explained to Justin that Millie is a rescue dog with pronounced separation anxiety and that she cannot be left on her own as a result. She is well used to wait in the car, be tied up in front of the shops, etc. However, Justin left Millie alone at home which resulted in her jumping the gate, getting an abrasion on her near hind leg and being found by locals on the road. Clearly, I was not impressed but Justin would not even offer a partial refund - there is no way I would want my dog to ever go back there.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available