Cameron

Cameron R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Cam’s loving and caring pet sitting

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Cameron
I am 23 years of age I’m a animal lover and I have trained my own dogs to sit, give paw, lay and I have also trained my own to walk beside me I am great with medium to large dogs. My saying is love is found within four legs....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cameron 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Peter M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2022
Very accommodating and enthusiastic carer, great location, will be a return customer. Anyone in the Warwick area give Cam a go, hes straggling as we all are during these times, and instead of giving up and taking a hand out, he's joined mad paws, great effort. Thanks Cameron
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 55 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available