Samantha

Samantha B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Caring and Passionate animal lover

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Samantha
All my life I have loved animals. Life is always better with those furry friends around!

I have grown up with dogs, cats, guinea pigs and birds so have lots of experience in caring for animals.

I have also fostered animals in the past for a rescue organisation in QLD and welcomed puppies and older dogs into my home and got them back on their feet ready for their forever homes! It was a very rewarding experience that the whole family took part in. Having the puppies also enabled me to learn how to toilet train them and teach them basic commands and obedience.

I have one beautiful little Maltese x shi Tzu at home that is dearly loved and treated like a princess and I would love to welcome your pet into my home to be loved and cared for like one of the family.

I work from home so I’m always around to provide care for your pet day and night so also perfect for those who need puppies cared for and fed regularly throughout the day. (or someone to dedicate time to toilet training them for you)

We live in an area with lots of parks to get your beloved pet out for walks and sunshine everyday. Off leash area nearby as well for those extra active pets.

My backyard is fully fenced and secure. Its not overly big but plenty of room for your furry friend to be active still.

I have 2 boys (11 & 14) and an 18 year old Daughter who are also animal lovers and they would also provide love and attention to any furry friends visiting our home.
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rosie
6 years old
Maltese
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
3 reviews
Chris J.
Pet Hosting - Aug 12, 2019
Samantha was fantastic! I’ve never been so happy with a sitter. She took very good care of our dogs and sent daily updates which made my wife happy and less concerned.
Julia W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 17, 2019
Buddy had the best time. I was kept updated with photos and videos. Will definitely be coming back again. Thanks sam!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport
Not Available

loading...