Carissa L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Easy going and reliable walker/sitter

5 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Carissa
I’ve had pets since i was a kid, but can’t afford to commit to one full time now. I would love to take care of yours for a little while!

I am familiar with small, medium and large dogs, and have had experience with cats and small animals.

I live in an apartment that is walking distance from parks 2-5 mins away for easy walkies, with pet stores and groomers 5-8 mins away. The area i live in is extremely pet friendly.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carissa's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Thuy H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 28, 2021
Carissa was amazing
Apr 21, 2021
Amazing! So caring. Thank you
Chris S.
Pet Day Care - Apr 20, 2021
The best!!!
Iain G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Carissa was very caring and Murphy had an enjoyable stay with her. Highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey