Emma

Emma P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, professional, affordable dog lover

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emma

We’re a dog loving couple based in Waterloo but originally from the UK.

***Easter***
Unavailable

Dog Walking
We’re available for location dog walking (Waterloo and Zetland areas primarily).
I have a 1 year old Cockalier called Kirby who is the most sociable animal when t comes to people and dogs. He’s scared of cats so cat sitting is no longer on the cards for us im afraid

Day Care
Day Care is usually offered at weekend however I work from home four days a week so your pooch is welcome to join me should he/she need some day care.
Maximum daycare hour 6 - for this price but I am flexible. If you need a full day or something that goes to the evening we can negotiate a small addition to the rate.

Dog/Pet Sitting
Overnight stays are dependent on work commitments, please message before making a booking so that you are not disappointed. Weekends we are usually available. Please bring with you any comforts you have for your animal along with bed, crate, treats and food. we want your pet to make themselves at home.
We love getting out and about and can ensure your pet will get lots of exercise and entertained in our company

We understand animals need just as much love and attention as us humans.

If you have any questions about anything please send me a quick message and I will be happy to help
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Helen Y.
Dog Walking - Aug 31, 2019
Emma has been excellent with Oshie - I have booked her in to walk Oshie on a regular basis. Good updates each time, Oshie is well walked and is tired each time!
Janet C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2019
Emma was amazing. She stepped in at the last minute which really helped us out. She also went above and beyond with photos and walks. Our dog was most certainly in very good hands. She accommodated his quirks and will definitely use her again.
Kathy F.
Pet Day Care - Feb 14, 2019
Thanks for being flexible with us! Great ohotos too. Would definitely use again .
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available