Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring pet sitter

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 month ago
Hi there, my name is Estelle and I am a 40-year-old animal lover who works as a Logistics Project Manager in Sydney.
I grew up in the country and we used to have a very cheeky goat, a rabbit and even a magpie that would follow us everywhere! We had many cats as well. I was looking after them since I was 8 years and that's how I fell in love with cats. My last cat's name was Skippy because she was jumping all over the place. She was a beautiful tortoiseshell cat. My friends have 2 very sweet rescue cats that I pet sit for them from time to time. Looking forward to meeting you and your fur babies!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Amanda J.
Pet Sitting - Oct 8, 2019
Estelle has looked after our cat's twice now and they love her. Would highly reccomend her to look after your cat.
Amanda J.
Pet Sitting - Dec 31, 2018
Estelle was great at keeping in contact while she looked after our two cats. I would definitely recommend her to look after your pet! Thanks Estelle!
David T.
Oct 13, 2018
Estelle is a brilliant cat sitter, and our cats love her. She is trustworthy, very tidy and loves sending photos of them whilst we were away. Highly recommend Estelle for any pet sitting requirement s.
Peta T.
Oct 13, 2018
Estelle looked after our 2 cats on many occassions over the past few years, sometimes for a weekend and others for a few weeks. Estelle is very caring towards animals, trustworthy, honest and understanding. Bo
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available