Laura W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

caring and reliable Pet Sitter who lives in Waterloo

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 70%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Laura
I have one dog Alfie, a miniature dachshund he is really friendly and gets on well with other dogs.
I have experience with the following breeds:
- Jack Russell
- Dachshund
- Lakeland terrier
- Pug
- Bulldog
It is my goal to deliver the best possible experience for your pets. I will walk all dogs twice a day, make sure they are well fed and play with them. I have been pet sitting with family and friends for a while now.
I have a small fully fenced balcony with access to shade. I live in a very convenient location and are very close to 2 dog friendly parks. I can provide beds, or you can bring your own.
I am friendly, punctual, reliable and I will take care of your pet as they were my own. I have a pretty flexible schedule , so your pet will be in great company. I love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter!
I hope you consider me for your pet sitting/pet hosting needs! I will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Nola U.
Pet Hosting - Feb 8, 2021
Mo had a great stay with Laura, played with Alfie and came home happy.
Leyre M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2021
Very good!
Alex C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 25, 2021
Blaise a great time with Laura and Archie which meant we had a great time as well. Thanks Laura!
Bruno I.
Pet Day Care - Jan 21, 2021
Thanks for looking after Zuko!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered