Chrissy R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lovers in Watson, Chrissy (and Dad)

6 repeat guests
23 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Chrissy
When I am old enough I hope to have my own veterinary practice or work with exotic animals at a zoo. I have always had a four legged friend by my side of all sizes ranging from kittens and puppies to foals and horses. We are situated in Watson ACT and know all the best places to go with your pooch. I will take care of your best friends and love them as if they were my own and would love to share in the care of your four legged friends. My Dad, Adrian, will be supporting me with my animal career and we make an awesome duo. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chrissy's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Carol N.
Pet Day Care - Jan 19, 2021
Chrissy is professional, takes initiative and incredible. My pup had a great day with Chrissy and was exhausted by the end of the day!
Andrew H.
House Visiting - Jan 9, 2021
Chrissy was great! Sent a text with pictures everyday and was easy to deal with. Highly recommend!
Angie P.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2021
Chrissy is trustworthy and caring and was in regular communication. Was a very positive experience
Anthea L.
House Visiting - Dec 31, 2020
Chrissy took good care of our cat Pecan in our home and visited once a day. Chrissy sent us daily messages and photos which were much appreciated. She was very responsive and communicative at all times pre and during the booking.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey