Emily

Emily W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active pet loving family in Watson

Response rate: 100%
About Emily
We are a family of five in the inner north suburb of Watson, just a quick detour off the Federal Highway as you head out of town towards Sydney. We have a 13 year old border collie who is well socialised and great with other dogs. We are both public servants, but I am on maternity leave so I am home during the day to keep your pet company. We have a good sized block with room for your dog to run around.

Prices are always negotiable depending on length of stay and the type of arrangement. We are hosting for the love of dogs so will offer great prices for return visits.

We are an active but gentle family who will listen carefully to all instructions about your pet. We have younger children so it would be helpful if you know that your pet is tolerant of kids. Apart from the baby, who is not yet mobile, the two older girls have been taught to respect a dog's space and not hassle them. They will appreciate a family dog who likes to play, as our older border collie can be a bit cranky with them if they get too close!

We live near a nature reserve which is a popular dog walking area, and we take our border collie for at least a 40 minute walk each day, so your pup will get plenty of exercise.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jet
Border Collie
Jet
13 years old
Border Collie
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...