nikkie m.

Identity Verification
Online Training


24 repeat guests
144 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About nikkie
Hi My name is Nikkie
I love all sorts of animals especially dogs.
I have a large secure back garden where the dogs can play. I have 3 children a dog named Toohey and 2 cat Dazzle and Sparkie. The cats are getting old so love finding a warm soft spot and sleep all day.
Toohey is 4 yrs old and loves having friends to play with. She is a small jack russell x mini fox terrier.

We love going out for walks in the park, playing with the ball and lots of other fun games. Cuddles are my favourite thing to do and your fur baby will get loads of love and attention.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
nikkie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
144 reviews
Su L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2022
thxs for taking care of Sam. You are the best
Hannah M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
It was obvious that Yuki loved her time with Nikkie. She came home very happy and relaxed. We really enjoyed the photo and video updates of Yuki playing with the other pups. I’ll be sending Yuki to again!
Andrea O.
Pet Day Care - Jun 23, 2022
Marley had such a fun day! Thankyou so much nikkie.
Marius P.
Pet Day Care - Apr 6, 2022
Our puppy really enjoys the outings and company. Great service and updates throughout the day…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey