nikkie

nikkie m.

Identity Verification
Online Training

i am LOVING,RELIABLE,HAPPY,PUNCTUAL AND ORGANISED who loves animals

19 repeat guests
109 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About nikkie
Hi My name is Nikkie
I love all sorts of animals especially dogs.
I have a large secure back garden where the dogs can play. I have 3 children a dog named Toohey and 2 cat Dazzle and Sparkie. The cats are getting old so love finding a warm soft spot and sleep all day.
Toohey is 4 yrs old and loves having friends to play with. She is a small jack russell x mini fox terrier.

We love going out for walks in the park, playing with the ball and lots of other fun games. Cuddles are my favourite thing to do and your fur baby will get loads of love and attention.


Especially
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
nikkie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
109 reviews
Zoe P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2021
Nikkie and her family were incredible. Nothing was too hard and everything went smoothly. Fred came home settled and happy after his 4 day stay.
Cathy B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Maisie had a great time at Nikkie's and loved going on trips to the beach and to the park with her family. It was Maisie's first time away from home and we were reassured by frequent updates and photos with her new furry friends.
Robyn C.
Pet Day Care - Jan 21, 2021
Daisy’s first time with Nikkie and she had a great time. Met with Nikkie first prior to the day which gave me comfort that she’d be cared for like our own. Will definitely use Nikkie again.
Pamela M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2021
Five Star Rating
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available