Mikayla

Mikayla D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring and Passionate Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Mikayla
I am an animal lover at heart, all my life I have always drifted towards wanting a career with animals. I personally have two dogs at home, a golden retriever, Chardy, and a bernadoodle, Murphy, they are the light of my life and every time I am home I love to walk them, play with them, and get hours of endless cuddles. In recent years I have completed a Cert II in Animal Studies, and volunteered at a local animal shelter. My experience enables me to have seen so many different types of animals and be able to provide the best care for your fur balls.

Unfortunately due to me moving to Geelong for university I am not always able to my two dogs, and I feel as though I'm missing something. Therefore I have so much love to give your pets! Due to my experience at an animal shelter I have experience looking after cats and dogs, making me a perfect fit to look after your cats and dogs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mikayla's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available