Paula

Paula M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

My family just love all animals!

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Paula
I have two boys 13&12 and husband & we love animals. We have a budgie & Maltese puppy and often care for our Neighbours & friends animals because we don’t want them to be lonely. We have a secured home with a high front fence, tropical garden with grassed area in the backyard. Our Maltese is allowed on our furniture including our beds, so your pet is welcomed too, Our budgie is also allowed on our furniture but enjoys sleeping on her own perch at night. We go walking everyday and visit parks on the weekend. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paula's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Wendy M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 17, 2021
Very happy with the care my pups are receiving at Paula's house.
Wendy M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 15, 2021
Buddy and Archie really enjoyed spending the day with Paula and her family. So grateful for the excellent care they received.
Angela C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2021
Missy had a lovely stay and was spoilt rotten! I couldn’t have asked for better carers. Totally recommend.
Yurissa I.
Pet Hosting - Feb 28, 2021
Thank you to Paula, Parker and family for taking such good care of Lady. She was very happy when I picked her up. She got along well with Zeek too which was so cute. Lady can’t wait to go back for another stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 11 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 6 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available