Rebecca

Rebecca W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced dog sitter in Bronte

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Rebecca
My boyfriend and I both moved over from the UK 5 years ago and miss our pets from back home, so would love to look after yours so that you can enjoy your travels!
We live in a ground floor apartment with a large outdoor courtyard so have plenty of room, and are conveniently right next door to the dog park (Varna Park).
We're into keeping fit, so happy to take dogs on walks or even short runs for those than need it! We work from home, go for at least 2 walks a day, and would love to have your doggos join us any day!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Stacee H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 5, 2020
Becky was so great with our greyhound Elaine, she came home one tired and happy pooch! Becky was so easy and helpful when organising the booking. Couldnt recommend her enough will definatly be coming back ☺️
Karen Jane M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 22, 2020
Frankie had the BEST day with Rebecca and Dan who gave her loads of attention and walks! They are a lovely kind caring couple who are clearly doing this for their love of animals. I will definitely be rebooking them on a regular basis.
Vincent L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2020
Rebecca has been excellent to my dog, taking him for swims etc... He had way much more attention than with us ;-)
David H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 24, 2018
Rebecca was a wonderful sitter for Tux our Maltese Shizu & Patch our red heeler - we were o/seas for 2 and a half weeks and came HM to happy dogs who had obviously been well looked after and given lots of care and attention. I definitely recommend Becky to any dog owners she is a genuine dog lover. David Harris
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 2 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available