Sophie

Sophie S.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable Dog Walker - Waverton Area ☺️🐶

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Sophie
Hello! I’m 28 & live in Waverton (close to beautiful open parks!) I work in the disability sector :-)

I’m a huge animal lover and often find myself volunteering to look after all kinds of furry friends so I thought this platform would be a great, safe way to offer out my passion! It’s also a great way to get some experience before myself & my partner get our own doggie! I’m extremely trust worthy, reliable and most of all I care for all doggies as if they were my own.

My availability varies due to work (I work 9-5pm). I am usually free before 9am, midday, then free again after 5pm.

Please get in contact & let me know your location to discuss more! I’ll only be able to consider bookings if you message me your location (as I do not have my own transport so need to ensure I can get there by foot!)

I look forward to chatting with you, thanks!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available