Cheri

Cheri M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Cheri's Dog Minding & Pet Services

9 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Cheri
Hi, Welcome & thanks for visiting.
My name is Cheri. I live an active lifestyle and also have a love for animals.
I have been enjoying Madpaws for some time now and have recently moved so my area has changed to Wellard, South of Perth. Our house is fully fenced along with parks across the road and close travel distance to other parks and the beach.
My partner and I have a dog of our own we love to bits and her name is Nala. She is a cross breed with Australian Cattle dog as her main breed. She has been the most energetic yet most affectionate dog I have ever met and has become my best friend. She gets along well with other dogs but especially loves children.
I want to learn and expand on my knowledge around animals, I find the best way to do this is getting involved with mad paws.
I do live an active lifestyle and would love to help give your dog a great walk or play and maybe even explore a new park.
When I'm not busy, I'm outside with my dog where we head out to local parks or beaches for fresh air and the odd coffee or green juice.
I am a person who does value respect a lot. I do consider the owners wants and needs for their loved animals as I feel their same concern with my dog. If you have any requirements around exercise for your animal or food etc, please let me know and I will do my best to ensure it is met.
If you think I may fit your needs and what is best suited for your animal, please enquire and I will be in contact with you.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cheri's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Nala
3 years old
Australian Cattle Dog
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
9 reviews
Dan B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2019
Cheri did a great job of looking after Willow and looking after her particilar needs. Nala was a great new little buddy for her which made it easy for Willow who can be a bit anxious at times. Will def use Cheri again if needed in the future.
Guru B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2018
Had take care of FiFi well. He had learnt some trick.
Nic S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 26, 2018
Bodhi and Stella enjoyed their stay with Cheri and her dog Nala, big yard to run around and play in came back nice and tired. Thanks Cheri
narelle H.
Dog Walking - Aug 12, 2018
Cheri was great patient and understanding with my anxious dog and went above and beyond what was required. will definitely be back
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...