Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Cheyenne


We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
8 repeat guests
(36 ratings)
Wembley, WA
100% response rate
Last seen 7 hours ago

Energetic and Caring Pet Sitter

About Cheyenne

Hi!! My name is Cheyenne and I'm a 22 year old college student currently in Perth on her workers visa from America!!

I am an avid animal lover who enjoys caring for all types of pets! Back home in America I have 7 fur babies, 5 cats and 2 dog...

Cheyenne's experience
10 years of experienceCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Overnight at the sitter’s home


a night
Overnight at your home


a night
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet


a visit
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Puppy icon
Under 6 months
Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Large dog icon
Large dog
21-40 kg
Giant dog icon
Giant dog
41+ kg
Cat icon
Rabbit/Guinea pig icon
Rabbit/Guinea pig
Bird icon

Cheyenne's home

The home
No backyard
Pets sleep indoors
At the home
No children at home
No pets at home

Cheyenne's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

36 ratings

Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy


Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$45a night