Natalie K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog walker in Wendouree

3 repeat guests
73 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Natalie
Hello, my name is Natalie, I currently live in Wendouree.
I am a 24 year old who loves being outdoors and playing with pets. I especially love dogs and hope to help out people who may not have to time or ability to take full time care for their pets.
For as long as I remember I have been surrounded by pets of many varieties.
I have experience caring for
*Rabbits and guinea pigs
Hope to hear from you soon.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
73 reviews
Anna D.
House Visiting - Mar 9, 2020
Thanks again for looking after our doggies
Ron T.
Dog Walking - Sep 5, 2019
Doggie heaven for Con is a walk with Natalie
Ron T.
Dog Walking - Aug 30, 2019
dedicated -dependable - diligent
Ron T.
Dog Walking - Aug 23, 2019
Natalie is our reliable and trusted walker.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off