Claire

Claire M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

All Day Company for your Fur Baby!!!

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Claire
My fiancé and I are excited to look after your fur baby. We have our own British Bulldog (Wally) and he is our world. He is 6 years old and sleeps most of the day (he is very lazy) but he does love going out 4 times a day especially when the sun is out. So we figured it would be nice to give him some company sometimes. We live in an apartment but we are surrounded by parkland and nature walks where we regularly take Wally. Although we are fairly new to pet sitting we have cared for all the family pets many times and having a very healthy pure breed Bulldog is testament to our love and attention as they are not the easiest breed to keep healthy. So why would you choose us as opposed to all the other pet sitters out there? Well this is why! My fiancé is a stay at home fur dad meaning your pet will never be alone for longer than a couple of hours if at all and will be taken out many times a day. Anyway, if you like the sound of us, please feel free to drop us a line. We look forward to hearing from you. PS In case your wondering we are both mid 30’s and Wally is great with other dogs....
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Wally
7 years old
Old English Bulldog
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Andrea L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2019
Glad to have found Dan, Claire and Wally, who provided a loving home for our toy poodle. Very friendly, trustworthy and no fuss trio who I would contact again without hesitation!
Vida V.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2019
The couple has been amazing. Coco got loads of love and cuddles and looked really happy when picked him up. Thanks!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...