Olivia L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

I’ll Love Your Pet Like My Own

5 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Olivia
Hello there, my name is Olivia 😊

I have always grown up with dogs my whole life. Looking and caring for pets is my absolute passion, I love animals πŸ’— Ive had experiece looking after different dog breeds such as Poodle mixes, Maltese, Shih Tzu, Chihuahua, Dachshund, Cavaliers, Terriers,etc.

I live in a 2-bedroom apartment with my partner Chris with a large all-seasons balcony (fully-fenced, secure, rain-proof) which doubles as a 3rd extra room in the apartment pictured in my profile. This is where the doggies will sleep at night time. πŸ˜΄πŸ’€.

I have 2 friendly toy poodles Sushi male 3 years old and Mochi female 1 1/2 years old. 🐢🫢🏻🐢 They get along really well with other doggies and loves to play and keep your pets entertained and be in good companyβœ¨πŸ’– They are both fully vaccinated and I would appreciate if your pets are too if they want to stay here 🫢🏻

As much as I love larger dog breeds, due to the size of my apartment, I can only take in small to medium breeds (12kg or less).

I let your dogs roam around the entire apartment all day and take them down for potty breaks at least twice a day to grassy area. In my residential area there is a beautiful waterfront walking trail that I often take the dogs there for their daily exercise. Furthermore, there are plenty of dog parks and walking trails in the area and I love to take your pets for walks because it truly makes me so happy when your pets have a great time.

To give you peace of mind, I will take daily photos and videos to update you. I can also care for your pets according to your preference and needs too. Your pets will be in great hands and comfortable throughout their stay.

I take pride in the care that I give to each and every pet that stays with me. Rest assured that your pets will be in incredibly safe hands when they are with me. I adore and love all pets and would give them lots of love and attention throughout their stay 😊πŸ₯°

If you are interested please feel free to schedule a meet and greet 😊 I truly appreciate the consideration and hope to get the chance to host your furry friend in the near future.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia 's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Jeremy S.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2022
Thank you for taking care of Baxter for just over a week. He looks like he had a blast with you guys!…
Pramita P.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2022
Pluto was very well looked after. Olivia was very resposible and caring. Pluto had a great time playing with his friends - i was very stressed releived. Will definitely recommend her . …
Teresa N.
Pet Hosting - Jul 20, 2022
Very happy with the level of care and attention our dogs received. It was also lovely to receive photos of them while we were away. We highly recommend Olivia to look after your loved ones.…
Linn W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Olivia is a very caring and thoughtful person. I can only recommend her and definitely will book her again in the future. Thank you so much for taking such a good care of our dog yo-yo. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 131 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey