Alanna W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course

Responsible and caring furry friend lover

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Alanna
I grew up on a property in NSW where I was surrounded by cattle, horses, sheep, pigs as well as our dogs, cats, birds & fish. I loved training our dogs to do tricks & made obstacle courses for them.

We have just moved to Werribee after living in Thailand for 10 years. While we were there we had a very special pet hedgehog we rescued from the market.
We also had 2 street cats we tamed and cared for.

My husband and I love animals however we live in a small flat & can't have our own pet so I would love to walk your dog and look after your pets. If it's OK with you my husband would like to stay too. We are JW, non smokers and very clean people.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alanna's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Dennis L.
Pet Sitting - Feb 26, 2020
Fantastic job, Sasha is very happy and content and our home so well looked after. Will alway ask fo Alanna for future trips
Lynette D.
Pet Sitting - Jan 13, 2020
Amazing care of our boys and home! Thank you
Danielle R.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2020
Thanks again for looking after our fur babies
Danielle R.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2020
Alanna and Terry were great went above and beyond to make sure our fur babies were ok
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered