Elyse

Elyse H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Calm, Fun loving, Fur cuddling Pet Sitter/ Minder/ Walker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Elyse
Hello my name is Elyse,

I have been lucky enough to have had wonderful dogs and Cats in my life within the family home including our 13-year-old king resident Labrador x Kelpie Blake (pictured above). Don’t let the age full you, he is cheekier and still intent on helping to remove any food you may have planned on eating with his determined stare.

I have mainly owned large dogs including a Rottweiler, German Shepherd and Golden Retriever, but have spent a lot of time with small breeds through friend and family’s fur babies. I also worked at a vet clinic as a teenager in my home town so have no issue in taking care of pets that need a little extra care or on medication. I have also owned a few cats and raised a litter that was born in my fence who all found forever homes with my friends and family meaning I get to have lots of cuddles.

I live in Werribee and own a car, so traveling to you is no problem, and it means I can take your pup on lots of fun adventures if that's what you would like.

For Dogs, I am happy to provide housesitting at yours so your pet can be in their own space, Drop in service can also be provided up to Two times a day including walks and play time. All is negatable and happy to be flexible to insure the best situation is reached.

Cats & Other animals are also welcome for inhouse sitting.

Dog walking also available multiple times a day.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elyse's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kathleen K.
Pet Day Care - Jan 22, 2019
Lovely sitter who was able to take a last minute booking while I was visiting Melbourne!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available