Jason

Jason L.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

A pet lover with Teddy, 8yo Maltese x Shihtzu

17 repeat guests
76 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 49 minutes ago
About Jason
Me, my wife and two of my daughters offer a quality pet sitting including accommodation and walking as we are pet lovers experienced many kinds of pets; dogs, cats, chickens, rabbits and guinea pigs.

We are located in Werribee and offer the service in Wyndham area. We send your pet's photo daily base so you can 100 per cent rely on our service. Dogs are staying in pergola which is under the roof with a safety fence and door so security is perfect.

Dogs can also access backyard which also has safety fence and door so they can play a lot with my dog, Teddy.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jason's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
76 reviews
Sindhu V.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2022
Loki enjoyed staying with Jason, he sends me pick of my pet everyday. I’ll definitely use his service next time.
Tory V.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2022
Jason was amazing! Our little two loved their time
Sandra Liana C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2022
Truly the best sitter!
Roche L.
Dog Walking - Jan 6, 2022
Jason is definitely very accommodating and our doggies loved the long walks. He went over and beyond to make them and us feel comfortable and has impeccable service.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available