Jessica G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Friendly, Caring And Very Reliable Pet Sitter

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jessica
Hi my name is Jess, I'm 20 years old. I have lived in multiple houses with cats, dogs and birds for 19 years, so i have gained experience in areas such as feeding, walking and cleaning animals.

Through Mad Paws i offer pet sitting at pet owners home, pet daycare, house visits and dog walking.

I have a large passion for animals and thoroughly enjoy pet sitting as i get to meet new pets all the time and form a relationship with them for the duration i pet sit them for, i believe its important to create a relationship with the pets you meet so the pets feel comfortable and it makes a great stay for the pet sitter also.

Through pet sitting I have gained a fair amount of skills such as increased confidence when speaking to pet owners and the pets themselves, im very reliable on attending my meets and greets and the pet sitting job. I am usually quite fast on replying to pet owners and im also quite flexible with my time management to ensure i can look after your fur babies when your not able to!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
8 years old
Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier
Good with Children
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Hayley O.
House Visiting - Jan 28, 2020
Jessica followed all of our weird requests like ‘please make little piles of food around the house so he can ‘prey’ on them’ and he was well fed and watered when we got home, thanks!
Gabrielle V.
Pet Day Care - Jan 9, 2020
Thank you for look after Snitzel! Jess was able to help even with last mnt request, gave us an update throughout the day and make sure he was ok, very happy!
Gabby I.
Pet Sitting - Jan 2, 2020
Jessica was fantastic, looked after Cuba very well. Ans left the house clean ans tody. Thanks Jess ☺️
Helen S.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2019
Jessica was great, our dog was loved and happy when we got home. We we're very happy and would recommend Jessica :-)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 29 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available