Kate M.

Fully Vaccinated
Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Compassinate animal lover creating your home away from home

5 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Kate
Hi! My name’s Kate. I live in a medium-sized house with my boyfriend, Roland, who is looking for a little bit of excitement during our downtime of studying online. We have a very flexible lifestyle from online studies and are able to give your pet all the belly rubs and ear scratchies they need 🥰

We have two shy cats of our own that have been tested as dog friendly. We are experienced in caring for pets with special needs such as administering oral medications, special dietary requirements etc.

We have a medium-sized secure fenced backyard that your pet can explore if they wish!

For the doggos we offer 30 minute walks for senior
dogs and puppies unless specified otherwise and 45 - 1 Hour walks for all dogs in between daily 🐾 in between walks we always ensure your pet is well occupied with toys and socialisation.

We are very excited to be on mad paws and look forward to caring for your pet!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Blake R.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2022
Fantastic sitter. Was very accomodating with our extra requests and had great communication. Would highly recommend. Made us feel at ease while we were away from Ollie. Went above and beyond for us!
Alicia N.
Pet Hosting - May 8, 2022
Kate is so lovely I received plenty of dates throughout my puppies stay. This is the second time Kate has sitter for me I highly recommend Kate for your pet 😊
Brad R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2022
My little Nahla always comes back raving about her time with Kate. super friendly couple and highly recommend!!
Alicia N.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2022
Thank you so much for looking after my puppy she had a ball and the constant updates was amazing. I really appreciate Everything you did for Nala
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey