Kayla P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Founder of Devoted Companion Doggy Daycare

5 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Kayla
Hi, my name is Kayla and I’m a pet carer located in Werribee, Victoria 3030.

Firstly, I'm a dedicated and passionate individual looking to make a bunch of furry friends. I am and always have been an animal lover for as long as I've known and I’ve grown up with pets all my life.

I’m currently studying my Certificate IV in Veterinary Nursing at Melbourne Polytechnic. I am also working as a student veterinary nurse at the Veterinary Referral Hospital in Dandenong.

In the year of 2018 and 2019 I completed both my Certificate II and III in Animal Studies, along side that I have had the privilege of working at many animal shelters in the Western Suburbs of Melbourne.

With that being said, I have had a lot of hands on experience with animals and I feel very knowledgeable and reliable to give your pet the best time at my home, ensuring your pet is always comfortable and relaxed.

Most importantly, I will always keep your animal safe, and care for them like they are my own. Your mind will be at ease when they are in my hands.

**Please note I am currently not taking anymore bookings until further notice.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kayla's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Paz A.
Pet Day Care - Jan 21, 2021
Thank you for all your help Kayla.
Karla F.
Pet Day Care - Dec 29, 2020
Kayla is such an amazing person. My puppy loves going to daycare every time. Comes back home so tired from his fun day. Thank you Kayla
Samantha K.
Pet Day Care - Dec 25, 2020
Will be using her again for sure!
Aaron T.
Pet Sitting - Jan 27, 2020
Kayla was fantastic , was great to meet her and have her look after our fur baby. We would use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey