Tahlia

Tahlia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Always down for a good cuddle and pat

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Tahlia
Hello! My name is Tahlia!

I am a 20 years old and currently live by myself and have my partner stay with me part time. We are big dog lovers. I live in a granny flat with a super spacious and dog friendly back yard, with heaps of grass and shade for you pooch to play and relax. I also live not a far walk from my local dog park. I have always grown up with pets around. I love all dogs, in all shapes and sizes and a good cuddle on the couch would not go astray. Hikes and walks are a big part of my spare time so having a 4 legged friend by my side would be fantastic to both of us.

I am currently studying a teaching degree and work part time so there is plenty of time for your doggo to be looked after for a short stay or a long stay. I also have no travel plans until mid August. I can guarntee that your best friend will be looked after with heaps of love and fun. I look forward to hearing from you and can’t wait to meet your pets!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tahlia 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Erin H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 29, 2019
Lovely person easy to work with.
Emma-Leigh C.
Dog Walking - Nov 30, 2019
Tahlia is friendly and made us feel comfortable from the start. Our 3 greys love her. they didnt even seem that bothered we were home as theyd been looked after so well! Thank you for caring for our fur babies.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...