Wynton

Wynton T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and energetic dog walker/sitter in Werribee :)

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Wynton
I’m a huge animal lover - especially cats and dogs! 🐈🐶 My home is close by an off lead dog park in Werribee and is surrounded by beautiful places to walk any kind of doggo - services are offered predominantly in Werribee but can extend to surrounding suburbs if necessary.

I’ve had experience taking care of animals big and small for the last 10+ years having owned multiple cats and dogs growing up.

My home is a unit I live in with my fiancé and our young 1 year old son (currently without any pets) both of whom would love to have your pet over for a play or take for a walk as a family. We have a beautiful grassed backyard area perfect for a small dog or pup to have a run around and is surrounded by a high metal fence to keep your pet safe and secure.

I love a good selfie and will be able to promptly keep you updated through out my time with your pet! ❤️ Send me a message and I’ll be happy to organise a meet and greet 😊
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Wynton's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available