Lisa

Lisa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and friendly pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lisa
I have a 6 year old beagle/poodle/cavalier cross who loves having company! I walk my dog every morning either around the neighbourhood or take him for a run on the beach. Your dog can join as they will be treated as part of the family.

I work full-time but your pet will have access to inside and outside through a dog door. Your dog needs to be comfortable with being at home with no people during the day on weekdays.

When I was living in Perth I used to pet sit and loved meeting new dogs and people. As I don't have any family around I know how important it is to feel comfortable with where your furry family member is staying. I know how much better I felt when I would drop my dog off at a pet sitters and he would run right in and seem happy for me to leave. I'm happy to send as many updates as you would like and will also do a meet and greet before any stay.

Please get in touch to get the process started to find your pet a super comfortable place to stay - it will be their home away from home!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Andrew B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2021
Great. Thank you Lisa.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available