Aimee B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Furry Friends Deserve the Best! 🐾

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Aimee
Hey there! My name is Aimee, and I am a 22 year old female pet sitter. I absolutely adore animals and have always had a special connection with them. Being a pet sitter allows me to combine my passion for animals with my love for taking care of them.

When you entrust your pets to me, you can rest assured that they'll be in safe and loving hands. I understand that each pet has their own unique needs and preferences, so I always strive to provide individualised care. Whether it's feeding, walking, playing, I'll make sure your pets feel happy and loved while you're away.

With my experience and knowledge of pet behavior and health, I can also keep an eye out for any signs of discomfort or distress. Safety is my top priority, so you can trust me to create a secure environment for your pets.

I'm a responsible and reliable pet sitter, and I'll make sure to keep you updated with cute pictures and videos of your furry pals during our time together. So, if you need someone to take care of your pets like they're my own, I'm here for you!

Let me know if you have any specific questions or if there's anything else I can help you with!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aimee's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available