Brooke M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, caring and trustworthy pet sitter

9 repeat guests
47 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Brooke
I am very passionate about animals and currently studying Animal Ecology at University. I have cared for small to medium sized dogs and other animals my whole life. Have a well secured yard and live close to a park. I pet sit for neighbour's and friend's pets regularly so I have a lot of experience in caring for animals. Our fur baby is a very friendly and loving eight year old Bichon Frise. He is looking forward to having some friendly playmates. Your furry child will be be loved and treated like they are apart of my family. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
47 reviews
Thai C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 9, 2022
Excellent communication and service
Jacinta N.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2021
Brooke is lovely and took great care of my little Theo. Their little pupper Momo is an absolute delight
Keith I.
Pet Hosting - May 23, 2021
Excellent host
Jenni K.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2021
Thanks again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey