Emma

Emma D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Assistant (PA) sharing the love to all furrykids

3 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Emma
There is nothing more rewarding in life than earning the love and respect from an animal. I share my life with my little dog Audrey - 2yo mini schnauzer & my beautiful cat Sebastian - 9yo Russian Blue. They are my kids and I love them to bits. I wish that all animals could experience so much love and that's why I want to share the love with your pets.
Whatever your pet requires I will provide - home visits, day or night, training, walking, bath, grooming, pats, cuddles, feeding, saying hello, kisses, sunshine, playtime, medications, you name it! Not a fan of dog parks however.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Rodney B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2021
Fred had a ball and Emma sent lots of updates!
Jenny G.
Pet Day Care - May 18, 2021
Emma is amazing! Very passionate and caring. I knew my little min pin Milo would be well looked after. I had been sending him to a bigger doggy daycare but will be making the switch. He came home so happy and relaxed (not stressed out like he used to be). She was very helpful with a few behavioural issues as well. Thanks again!
Kimberley B.
Dog Grooming - Apr 28, 2021
Emma was great, our puppy is not a fan of being groomed and she came back happy and even with some tips on how to help her relax!
Sigrid G.
Dog Grooming - Mar 27, 2021
Very knowledgeable and took good care of Monty
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 70 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 75 / groom
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available