Gwen M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring sitter to look after your pets

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Gwen
Hi there!

I am a mature (29 years old) and reliable pet sitter. Looking to look after your pets while you are away. I am available starting in April, and can come to your house to look after your pets, for feeding and walking. I have a lot of time as I am on mat leave. I am unable to host pets at my place at this stage. I am able to stay at your place for a few hours a day if needed. Please note that your pet has to be ok with small children as I have a 4 month old son who will be joining me. He is very sweet with animals and a calm, happy little boy!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gwen's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey