Jenn

Jenn D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Quite sure I was a dog in my past life

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Jenn
When I was a kid, my goal was to have a zoo. My current (more achievable) goal in life is to have 10 dogs. But unfortunately I am not in a position to adopt any pets (for now). So this feels like the next best alternative!
I have had experience taking care of dogs, cats, birds, hamster, rabbits, and the occasional reptile.
I have 3 medium sized dogs back in Malaysia, 2 young ones and an elderly dog, Gypsy, who has been with me since she was a puppy. She was paralyzed about 2 years back but has been getting better.
I'm able to take care of normal healthy pets, and nurse sick ones as well if needed.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jenn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Sue J.
House Visiting - Jul 16, 2019
It gave me great peace of mind to know that my fur baby was being looked after by Jenn. 😊
Roslyn K.
Pet Day Care - May 17, 2019
Hugo had a wonderful time with Jenn
Glenn M.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2019
Jenn was great. Highly recommended. A+
Nick H.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2019
Was so great, poppy loved it.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available