Kate

Kate B.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Love your pet like my own!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Kate
Hello fellow pet lovers!

I’m Kate, I work full time at JCU Townsville, upon separating with my ex we made the very difficult and heart breaking decision to also separate our 2 beautiful dogs Ollie and Nala. I took custody of English Staffy (Nala) who is adjusting well to life without her brother. Nala is like most dogs, just wants to be loved and loyal to a fault. I love all animals but dogs have my heart. I decided to sign up for pet sitting after reading an article about finding something you love and making it a career, what a wonderful way to make extra money to travel.

I understand how important it is to leave your beloved pet with someone you can trust that is going to keep to their routine, love and care for them just as much as you do.

I love the outdoors so if your dog needs active time while your away this can be arranged.

I'll ensure to send you loads of happy snaps, video's or video chat with you so you can see your pet while you are away and have some peace of mind.

If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to drop me a line.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Kelly R.
House Visiting - Apr 13, 2019
Kate sent through daily updates (including pics on one day) and seemed to look after my boy well
Nick P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2019
My dog had lots of fun playing with her dog. Took good care of him.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available