Taylor

Taylor F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, Reliable Animal Lover Looking for Furry Frens!

5 repeat guests
37 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Taylor
My family and I always had pets growing up in California - big dogs, little dogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, you name it! I've always loved being around animals. I left California about 3 years ago, and being away from home has made me miss the companionship and cuddles that come with being a pet owner. Fortunately, I've been able to be around doggos and other furry friends during most of my travels - through housesitting in South Korea and Australia, being an Au Pair for a pug on the Sunny Coast, and raising a mini dachshund, abandoned lamb and poddy calf in Outback Queensland, I always do what I can to keep dogs and other animals in my life! This is why I love MadPaws so much - I get to give your pets all of the TLC and belly rubs that I would give mine.

I'm happy to take your pets of any size on walks, hikes, or head to the dog park for some fun social time! And while I can't bring any pets into my own home due to apartment restrictions, I'm happy to drop by yours or stay the night to keep your fur babies company while you're on holiday. I'm pretty flexible with what I can offer, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask! I'm new to MadPaws, but I can provide references from other hoomans whose pets I've cared for if you'd like. I look forward to meeting you!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylor's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
37 reviews
Kelsey H.
Pet Sitting - Oct 11, 2021
Very responsive. Gave good updates
Murray B.
Pet Sitting - Sep 19, 2021
Awesome sitter, great communication - will absolutely use Taylor again.
Michael H.
House Visiting - Sep 11, 2021
Excellent, uncomplicated and reliable service, will use again.
Laura S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 8, 2021
Taylor is amazing! She was so easy to deal with and my babies were all so comfortable around her. I will def book Taylor again!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available