Tess

Tess L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Silver

Loving pet walker/sitter, who will treat your pet like family

13 repeat guests
48 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Tess
Dear loving animal owners,

My name is Tess and I have grown up with pets all my life. I live in an apartment in West End, QLD and am a reliable, passionate and dedicated individual. I have grown up with pets all my life and have finally gotten a dog of my own. I love dogs and will treat your dog with the same love and kindness as I treat my fur child. My dog Remy loves when other dogs come to stay, she is very gentle with them or if they prefer being in their own space she will leave them be.

I have experience dog walking and pet sitting. I can look after your lovely dogs in my own apartment. I have a lovely balcony, that is fitted out with pet friendly grass. They can sleep in my spare room, kitchen or my bedroom, happy to fit in with their normal circumstances as Remy sleeps in her own bed in the lounge room. I have immediate access to the West End River walk, which has lots of dogs for social interaction and allows for a large walking track to get that energy out each day.

I am currently studying occupational therapy and wish to get my dog training license when i finish at the end of 2021. My future goal is to work with animal assisted therapy dogs.

I hope to meet your lovely pet/s soon

Tess
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tess's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
48 reviews
Jasmine N.
Pet Day Care - Sep 16, 2021
Jackson enjoyed his stay. Thankyou!
Chloe H.
House Visiting - Sep 13, 2021
Reliable and flexible!
Chloe H.
House Visiting - Sep 12, 2021
Super reliable and easy!
MICHAEL W.
House Visiting - Sep 5, 2021
Tess is friendly, reliable and a great communicator. She looked after my cats well!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 43 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available