Isabel

Isabel M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Young, Active and Friendly Animal Lover in West Footscray

15 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Isabel
Hi pet parents!

I'm Isabel, a 26 year old animal lover in West Footscray who would love to chat with you about any pet care needs you have!

Since I was born, my family has always had pet dogs and my love for dogs and all animals has grown and grown since a young age. I am really passionate about animal welfare and have been involved with the RSPCA and other animal charities for a few years. I've also travelled to Nepal where I spent several weeks volunteering at the Kathmandu Animal Treatment Centre.

I don't have pets of my own at the moment as I live in a small rental property, but I love pet sitting for friends and family as often as I can. I have volunteered with the RSPCA for several years so I have lots of animal handling experience - especially dogs, from very small to very large.

I love keeping active and getting outdoors but if your pet prefers the indoors, I'm always happy to cuddle up on the couch too!

I am happy to help with a range of services, including feeding, cleaning, socialising, exercising and of course, general TLC!

Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have! Hope to hear from you :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabel's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat8 repeat stays
15 reviews
Emma P.
Pet Sitting - Sep 10, 2018
Isabel was amaaazing as usual..Fanta was super happy when we arrived home and we got lots of cute photos and updates whilst we were away. Thanks so much Isabel!
Emma P.
Pet Sitting - Jul 22, 2018
Isabel was the perfect pet sitter! She looked after our dog and home perfectly, was super responsive and was kind enough to send us pics of Fanta whilst we were away:-) I highly recommend Isabel, she is just lovely.
Andrew M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 14, 2018
Isabel was truly amazing. She is super friendly, clean, and very respectful. She got along with our dog so well, that he actually missed her the first night we got back! We received daily updates and photos which was a lovely touch. We would have absolutely no hesitation in getting Isabel back to look after our fur baby/house. We would highly recommend Isabel.
Richard F.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2018
Isabel was fantastic! Sheldon was in great hands while we were away. Thanks Isabel for a great job!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...