Darragh

Darragh M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I just want to hang out with dogs

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Darragh
I am currently a mental health nurse who has moved from Ireland to Australia. I love dogs and all animals. I have had many dogs in the past ranging from Labradors to German shepherds. These have all been house dogs.

I believe I would be a great match for most dogs out there as I am caring, considerate person and have great experience with a wide variety of breeds. I love spending time with dogs showing them affection, taking them for walks and being in their company.
A good policy of mine is to treat the dog as part of the family and always keep in mind how I would like someone to treat my dog. After a good discussion with the owner rules and boundaries can be put in place such as food the dog can and can't eat andbehaviour the dog may have as not every dog is the same.

I do now have a full time job so it may be difficult to commit to consecutive days however where I can help out I will.
Please do not hesitate to contact me for further inquiries
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Darragh's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Jacinta G.
House Visiting - Jan 6, 2024
Very happy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available