Daniel

Daniel M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, punctual, trustworthy and responsible

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 69%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Daniel
Hello, I am Daniel (31) from Colombia. I am currently in Hobart and I am looking for energetics dogs to play and walk with. I have experience with dogs in Colombia (South America). I am flexible, honest, reliable and friendly person. I love hiking for several hours with dogs (what i used to do in my country) and i really want to do the same things with ypur lovely pets....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jane M.
Pet Sitting - Mar 9, 2020
Daniel was prompt in reply, on time and enjoys the company of dogs- very loving! He looked after Trixie and kept an eye on the house whilst we were away! Responsible & Trust worthy- highly recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available