Finlay M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trust worthy, caring, animal loving pet sitter!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
About Finlay
Hi! My name is Fin, I am 19 years old and *absolutely* looooove animals. Next year I will be completing my Certificate Three in animal care studies.
I have plenty of animals of my own including my rescued Staffy whose name is Charlie and my one and a half year old Kelpie named Pippa. I am the most reliable person to look after your pets as I'm incredibly caring, mature and nurturing. I haven't met a dog who doesn't like me!
If you're looking for someone to look after your precious little possum/s please don't hesitate to contact me. I would love it. Thankyou!!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Finlay's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 61 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 14 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 15 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available