Sarah H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Winter Badge

Very reliable, animal lover, responsible pet carer

2 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Sarah
I am an animal lover who loves to look after any type of animal of any size. I am responsible and reliable with flexible hours.

I live in a house that has a fenced yard that is very close to parks and good walking areas away from a lot of people and traffic!

I am happy to do anything that needs to be done for your pet including cleaning and any medication requirements.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Monique S.
Dog Walking - Jun 16, 2022
Great as per
Atiqah H.
Pet Day Care - May 27, 2022
Reliable and quick response! 🙂
Monique S.
Dog Walking - May 18, 2022
Reliable and trustworthy
Ange S.
Pet Day Care - May 17, 2022
Perfect sitter for our feathered friends! Sarah is very friendly and confident in looking after Milos and Kiwi. Thank you 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey