Sofia P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Nursing student with experience in dog sitting & walking πŸ•

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sofia
Nursing student with experience in furbaby sitting & walking πŸ•

I'm a nursing student (online) who lives in West Hobart and I've been sitting dogs for four years now. I'm home almost all the time. I have a six year old Yorkshire terrier. I'm happy to sit small dogs (given the size of my dog). I walk my dog every day (+/- 5 km, beach or Knoclofty), we (I & my husband) cook for him, so if your dog needs home-cooked food, I'm happy to make more (it's healthy and nutritious).

If you live in West Hobart, I can pick your dog up and take him for a long walk while you're working. If you need to go away, your puppy can stay with us.

I am the owner of the house I live in and it's dog-proof, fenced and safe.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sofia's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Christie G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2022
Mioche had a lovely stay!…
Barbara P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2021
Sofia has done an excellent job in caring for my little dog, so much so that when I came to collect him and after our cuddle he was happy to remain…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey